New Partnership with PR Breakfast Club; PR at Sunrise Named a Top PR Blog

Next, Worob.com wil takeover the world!

[tweetmeme source=”worob” only_single=false http://www.URL.com]

By now you all know that I normally post on Monday’s and Thursday’s, but I wanted to interrupt our schedule to share a few exciting announcements.

I’ve been invited by the PR Breakfast Club (PRBC) to join their family as a contributing blogger (click here for announcement). But wait –  don’t worry – I’ll only be sharing one post on the PRBC at the end of each month. Therefore, you can still look forward to reading my posts twice a week and hearing my take on all things happening in the PR world.

On a serious note, I’m very much humbled by the offer to expand my blogging efforts. This was something I thought about doing on a whim and just one month into things I’ve had more than 600 viewers checkout this site and have been ranked among the Top 20 PR blogs by the PR Fuel blog by eReleases – thank you all! I’m honored that the PRBC has asked me to join a group of such talented professionals and hope that this new endeavor helps grow the PR at Sunrise audience even more!

Now, back to regularly scheduled programming. New blog post will be up on Thursday at 9am ET.

2 comments on “New Partnership with PR Breakfast Club; PR at Sunrise Named a Top PR Blog

Leave a Reply

